I Have Nothing to Say

Hello, Friday, my old friend. Actually, I don’t really like Fridays. I like Thursdays, because the week is almost over but you’re not quite wasting weekend yet. And I work retail, so I don’t really get weekends anyway.

I’ve been writing flash fiction for my Wattpad every day so far this month. I’ve liked a lot of them, but today’s prompt was “phones,” and I’m still completely blanking for a story. Maybe because I don’t have a smartphone. My iPod is a huge part of my life though. Can I write about that?

Writing is hard. I haven’t said a word more than usual, and I’m all talked out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Let me know what you think.

