You and Me

This is my life.

Clockwork Spires

hands

I am in love with you. You would never guess by the way that I look at you or the way that I talk to you. I doubt by sight people would even guess that I am friends with you. Most of the time I avoid you.

I am in love with you and sometimes when you’re near it feels like all I can see is you. When I know you are coming I fix my hair and wonder if my clothes are something that might please you. Not that I’ve ever been looked at by you. But I always prepare in case today is the day I am noticed by you.

I am in love with you and it makes my heart pound just to think about you. Which if funny because I try my hardest not to think about you. And in the end it never really mattered…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Let me know what you think.

