Library Tour : Shelf C

Um, so I don’t know if this is a deficiency on my part or on certain families having no sons or on people whose last names begin with C having really basic names like Connor and Clark and they use pen names to sound more exotic, buuuuuut… I only have three books written by authors who fall on Shelf C.

Shelf C

Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll
I’m not sure if I’ve ever read the full versions of either of these. I know I read Looking-Glass before I read Wonderland.

When Mockingbirds Sing by Billy Coffey
I haven’t read this yet. I picked it up on vacation in Florida because it looks interesting.

The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins
I have no idea what this book is about. I have no idea who Wilkie Collins is, although he sounds like a Mother Goose character. I’m not sure why I have this book. Maybe it was part of my “Obtain all the classics!” phase.

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Let me know what you think.

