Day 30/30: Something You’re Excited About

I am excited for this to be over.

Lol, jk.

But seriously.

Honestly, I did enjoy this 30-day challenge. It’s been interesting delving into things that I don’t think about often. I have some opinions I didn’t realize I had, and I’ve formed some opinions about unexpected things.

I’m going to try and blog more regularly (cough). Some of the topics seemed like they would make good weekly posts, or monthly posts. I can’t remember what they were now, but I know there was at least one. If you enjoyed this challenge, let me now. I might make 30-day challenges a series. Few and far between, haha.

You know what, actually, 30 Days 30 Stories was a 30-day challenge too. So June was already Part 2 of a series. Yay me! (I literally just realized this.) Okay, well, bye until Part 3! Or whatever I decide to do next.

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Let me know what you think.

