Day 24/30: Five Words/Phrases That Make You Laugh

Swear to Raz, everything makes me laugh. It’s gonna be hard to cut it down to five. I probably laugh most at stuff where I’m like, “That’s so true!” or if it’s fandom-related. Dean Winchester makes me laugh a lot, but it’s not really a word or phrase (except maybe PIE) that makes me laugh so much as his general person. Although the mugshot of him that says he’s six one makes me laugh, the one with the comments “Jensen, you are not six one, what did you do” and “they pushed his knees together.” Never fails, no matter how many times I see it.

Pinterest has a lot of gems too. For example, “You lost your phone and it’s on silent? Too bad. If you liked it, you shoulda put a ring on it” and “When I get naked in the bathroom, the shower gets turn on.” I guess I like a lot of lame jokes and memes. Most of the things I laugh at are fandom related. Like John Watson. He’s so angry all the time that it’s just funny. Obligatory funny animal nod. Cats especially. I think I laugh harder at pictures of animals than I laugh at anything else. I don’t even like cats. I like “the longer you look, the funnier it gets” pictures.

I laugh at pictures don’t I. Oops. What am I supposed to say? A word that makes me laugh is “glabella.” Heh. I wonder why ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Memoirs, Projects

Let me know what you think.

