Don’t Talk to Me Just Let Me Die

So the Supernatural season finale just ended. This is my first season on television, and I just realized that season 10 is not sitting on Netflix waiting for me. I’m gonna die. What am I supposed to do all summer? It hurts too much to go back and watch all the episodes where they were relatively happy and a whole lot less damaged. Is it bad that I miss Dean being a manwhore? Is it bad that I miss Crowley being a blood druggie? Is it bad that I want to cut Curtis Armstrong into a million tiny pieces, starting with the extremities so that he stay alive as long as possible? With a hacksaw too, not a knife. Something really, really dull…

I don’t think I should be watching this show. It makes me very violent.

And (no spoilers but) ARE FRICKIN KIDDIN ME

Leave a comment

Filed under Reactions

Let me know what you think.

