Be Brave

With graduation less than five months away, I’m starting more and more to wonder what I’m going to do with my life. I was watching the movie Brave, and I noticed that in princess movies, the princess is either oppressed or just unfairly treated. I wish I could believe that all the problems in my life are there because of other people. But sometimes I’m just unmotivated (lazy), or I don’t know the right action to take at the right time. But if I just do what’s right in front of me, as best as I know how, I think I’ll be able to look back at my life without regrets.

Leave a comment

Filed under Memoirs

Let me know what you think.

